The Kate Garrett Band - www.myspace.com/thekategarrettband
 
Garrett Brown Music - www.garrettbrownmusic.com
The online home and label for Kate and Barney's music.
 
Barney Morse-Brown - www.myspace.com/duotoneuk
Barney's site for his solo project.
 
Abbie Lathe - abbielathe.co.uk
 
Claud - www.claud.biz
 
Decode Magazine - www.decodemedia.com
 
Jon Fletcher - www.jonfletcher.co.uk
 
Helen Garrett Solomons  Fine Artist - www.helengarrett.co.uk
 
Imagined Village - imaginedvillage.com
 
Lisa Fitzgibbon - www.lisafitzgibbon.com
 
Matt Sage - www.mattsage.com
 
Will Gibson - www.willgibson.co.uk
 
Martin Tompkins Photography - www.martintompkins.co.uk
 
Pandemedia - www.pandemedia.biz
 
© Kate Garrett 2017
home      about      gigs      diary/news      cds      reviews      images      links      contact